Women Studies Program

MSC03 2155
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Physical Location:
Humanities
441

Phone: (505) 277-3854
Fax: (505) 277-1208

Core Faculty

Please type in the "Filter" box to search for your contact.

NameTitleEmailPhone
Amy Lucinda Brandzel Associate Professor: American Studies and Women Studies brandzel@unm.edu 505 277-3929
Scarlett Higgins Assistant Professor: English and Women Studies shiggins@unm.edu 505-277-6347
Andrea Mays

Undergraduate Advisor: Women Studies & Lecturer III: Women Studies

amays@unm.edu 505-277-3854
Adriana Ramirez de Arellano

Graduate Advisor: Women Studies & Lecturer III: Women Studies

ardap@comcast.net 505-277-3854
Rajeshwari Vallury Director: Women Studies, Associate Professor: Foreign Languages & Literatures rvallury@unm.edu 505-277-9119
Part Time Instructors
Pamela Gravagne Lecturer III: Women Studies pgravagn@unm.edu 505-277-3854
Rinita Mazumdar Lecturer III: Women Studies revfeminista@gmail.com 505 277-3854
Justina Trott Lecturer III: Women Studies JTrott@salud.unm.edu 505 277-3854
Teaching Assistants and Graduate Assistants
Benjamin Abbott Teaching Assistant: American Studies, Women Studies abbott185@gmail.com 505-277-3854
James Bodington Teaching Assistant: Philosophy, Women Studues  jwbod@unm.edu  505-277-3854
Jana Koehler  Teaching Assistant: English and Women Studies  jmkoehler@unm.edu  505-277-3854