Women Studies Program

MSC03 2155
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Physical Location:
Humanities
425

Phone: (505) 277-3929
Fax: (505) 277-0182

Core Faculty

Please type in the "Filter" box to search for your contact.

Name Title Email  
Amy Lucinda Brandzel

Director of Graduate Studies

Associate Professor: American Studies and Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies

brandzel@unm.edu  
Francisco J. Galarte

Assistant Professor: American Studies and Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies

galarte@unm.edu

 
Scarlett Higgins

Director

Associate Professor: English and Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies

shiggins@unm.edu  
 

 

   
Part Time Instructors
Rinita Mazumdar   revfeminista@gmail.com  
Eileen Shaughnessy  

eileens@unm.edu

 

Elisabeth Stone

  eastone@unm.edu   
Justina Trott   JTrott@salud.unm.edu  
Teaching Assistants and Graduate Assistants
Alana Block American Studies PhD Student  ajbock@unm.edu  
LeRoy Saiz Language, Literacy, & Sociocultural Studies Phd Student saizleroy@unm.edu